Read-iculously Low Prices

Fall-Reads

Page 1 of 4 - 89 results

Nevernight (Nevernight Chronicles, Bk. 1)
Kristoff, Jay
(Paperback)

62% off list price of $16.99

In a land where three suns almost never set, a fledgling killer joins a school of assassins, seeking vengeance against the powers who destroyed her family.Daughter of an executed traitor, Mia Corvere is barely able to escape her father’s failed rebellion with her life. Alone and friendless, she h...


The School for Good and Evil
Chainami, Soman
(Paperback)

38% off list price of $6.99

This year, best friends Sophie and Agatha are about to discover where all the lost children go: the fabled School for Good and Evil, where ordinary boys and girls are trained to be fairy-tale heroes and villains. As the most beautiful girl in Gavaldon, Sophie has dreamed of being kidnapped into a...


Three Dark Crowns (Bk. 1)
Blake, Kendare
(Hardcover)

58% off list price of $17.99

In every generation on the island of Fennbirn, a set of triplets is born: three queens, all equal heirs to the crown and each possessor of a coveted magic. Mirabella is a fierce elemental, able to spark hungry flames or vicious storms at the snap of her fingers. Katharine is a poisoner, one who c...


If I'm Found (If I Run Series, Bk. 2)
Blackstock, Terri
(Paperback)

70% off list price of $15.99

In this riveting sequel to the USA TODAY bestseller If I Run, evil lurks, drawing Casey out of the shadows . . . but there is light shining in the darkness.Casey Cox is still on the run, fleeing prosecution for a murder she didn’t commit. Dylan Roberts - her most relentless pursuer - is still on ...


Obsidian and Stars
Eshbaugh, Julie
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

In the riveting sequel to Ivory and Bone, the story shifts to Mya’s viewpoint as vengeful adversaries force her to flee the life she once knew.After surviving the battle that erupted after Lo and the Bosha clan attacked, now Mya is looking ahead to her future with Kol. All the things that once fe...


Shadowcaster (Shattered Realms, Bk. 2)
Chima, Cinda Williams
(Hardcover)

66% off list price of $18.99

Alyssa ana’Raisa, the reluctant princess heir to the Gray Wolf throne of the Fells, feels more comfortable striking with a sword than maneuvering at court. After a brush with death, Lyss goes on the offensive, meaning to end the war that has raged her whole life. If her gamble doesn’t pay off, sh...


Avenged (Ruined, Bk. 2)
Tintera, Amy
(Hardcover)

67% off list price of $17.99

With the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen, Amy Tintera’s New York Times-bestselling Ruined trilogy continues with the thrilling young adult fantasy Avenged.Emelina Flores has come home to Ruina. After rescuing her sister, Olivia, from imprisonment in rival kingdom Lera, E...


The Female of the Species
McGinnis, Mindy
(Hardcover)

58% off list price of $17.99

Edgar Award-winning author Mindy McGinnis delivers a relentless and riveting contemporary YA novel that examines rape culture through alternating perspectives. A stunning, unforgettable page-turner.Alex Craft knows how to kill someone. And she doesn’t feel bad about it.Three years ago, when her o...


If I Run (If I Run Series)
Blackstock, Terri
(Paperback)

70% off list price of $15.99

Now a USA TODAY bestseller! Casey knows the truth. But it won't set her free. Casey Cox's DNA is all over the crime scene. There's no use talking to police; they've failed her abysmally before. She has to flee before she's arrested . . . or worse. The truth doesn't matter anymore. But what i...


The Shadow Queen (Ravenspire)
Redwine, C. J.
(Hardcover)

58% off list price of $17.99

A dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. Perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder. Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who took both the Ravenspire t...


Thief's Cunning
Ahiers, Sarah
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

Allegra has always had to look over her shoulder. As the niece of the infamous assassin Lea Saldana, Allegra is used to hiding from people who want her dead. Once the strongest clipper family in the Kingdom of Lovero, the Saldanas - or what’s left of them - are now the most hunted. Their number o...


The Thousandth Floor
McGee, Katharine
(Hardcover)

71% off list price of $18.99

A hundred years in the future, New York is a city of innovation and dreams. But people never change: everyone here wants something . . . and everyone has something to lose.Leda Cole’s flawless exterior belies a secret addiction - to a drug she never should have tried and a boy she never should ha...


Girl in Pieces
Glasgow, Kathleen
(Hardcover)

60% off list price of $18.99

Charlotte Davis is in pieces. At seventeen she’s already lost more than most people do in a lifetime. But she’s learned how to forget. The broken glass washes away the sorrow until there is nothing but calm. You don’t have to think about your father and the river. Your best friend, who is gone fo...


Goodbye, Vitamin
Khong, Rachel
(Hardcover)

69% off list price of $26.00

Freshly disengaged from her fiancé and feeling that life has not turned out quite the way she planned, thirty-year-old Ruth quits her job, leaves town, and arrives at her parents' home to find family life more complicated than she'd realized. Her father, a prominent history professor, is losing h...


A Head Full of Ghosts
Tremblay, Paul
(Hardcover)

75% off list price of $25.99

The lives of the Barretts, a normal suburban New England family, are torn apart when fourteen-year-old Marjorie begins to display signs of acute schizophrenia.To her parents’ despair, the doctors are unable to stop Marjorie’s descent into madness. As their stable home devolves into a house of hor...


The Wish Granter (Ravenspire, Bk. 2)
Redwine, C. J.
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

The world has turned upside down for Thad and Ari Glavan, the bastard twins of Súndraille’s king. Their mother was murdered. The royal family died mysteriously. And now Thad sits on the throne of a kingdom whose streets are suddenly overrun with violence he can’t stop.Growing up ignored by the no...


Furiously Happy: A Funny Book About Horrible Things
Lawson, Jenny
(Paperback)

63% off list price of $15.99

#1 New York Times Bestseller In Furiously Happy, a humor memoir tinged with just enough tragedy and pathos to make it worthwhile, Jenny Lawson examines her own experience with severe depression and a host of other conditions, and explains how it has led her to live life to the fullest:"I've ofte...


The Way I Used to Be
Smith, Amber
(Paperback)

65% off list price of $10.99

Eden was always good at being good. Starting high school didn’t change who she was. But the night her brother’s best friend rapes her, Eden’s world capsizes.What was once simple, is now complex. What Eden once loved - who she once loved - she now hates. What she thought she knew to be true, is no...


How to Hang a Witch (Bk. 1)
Mather, Adriana
(Library Binding)

64% off list price of $20.99

Salem, Massachusetts, is the site of the infamous witch trials and the new home of Samantha Mather. Recently transplanted from New York City, Sam and her stepmother are not exactly welcomed with open arms. Sam is the descendant of Cotton Mather, one of the men responsible for those trials - and a...


The Last Magician
Maxwell, Lisa
(Hardcover)

63% off list price of $18.99

In modern day New York, magic is all but extinct. The remaining few who have an affinity for magic - the Mageus - live in the shadows, hiding who they are. Any Mageus who enters Manhattan becomes trapped by the Brink, a dark energy barrier that confines them to the island. Crossing it means losin...


Anna Dressed in Blood (Anna, Bk 1)
Blake, Kendare
(Paperback)

57% off list price of $9.99

A teen ghost hunter sets his sights on the murderous ghost of a girl who has been haunting her house since the 1950s: Anna Dressed in Blood.


This Savage Song (Monsters of Verity, Bk. 1)
Schwab, Victoria
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

Kate Harker wants to be as ruthless as her father. After five years and six boarding schools, she’s finally going home to prove that she can be.August Flynn wants to be human. But he isn’t. He’s a monster, one that can steal souls with a song. He’s one of the three most powerful monsters in a ci...


What Light
Asher, Jay
(Hardcover)

66% off list price of $18.99

Sierra's family runs a Christmas tree farm in Oregon--it's a bucolic setting for a girl to grow up in, except that every year, they pack up and move to California to set up their Christmas tree lot for the season. So Sierra lives two lives: her life in Oregon and her life at Christmas. And leavin...


The Body Market (Unplugged, Bk. 2)
Freitas, Donna
(Hardcover)

64% off list price of $17.99

In the tradition of M. T. Anderson’s Feed and Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies, this heart-pounding sequel to Unplugged continues the series that Kass Morgan, New York Times bestselling author of The 100, called “chilling and addictive.”Skylar Cruz found her sister in the Real World—only to learn that h...


Page 1 of 4 - 89 results

Top Titles Today